Your subscription will continue until you cancel. No refunds or credit for partial months. If you wish to continue your subscription then do nothing and your subscription will automatically continue at the monthly subscription rate of £15. To cancel simply follow the link in the welcome email you will receive once you sign up. Cancelling will mean all progress will be lost.